Aside

New Interface! And other announcements.

Dear Friends,

some of you might have seen it: I changed this blogs theme. That happened for one simple reason: simplification. The idea behind this change is to simplify the experience of viewing the images. I don’t want anything to disturb the viewer from the image. This around here, is the result. I am not sure if it will be the final one but in the end it will look similar to this.

But there is more to change. Somewhere in the near future I will introduce you to some more changes about that I can’t tell you more for the moment. So far, I hope, you will enjoy my images🙂

3 thoughts on “New Interface! And other announcements.

Leave a Reply

