Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

neue-scans-1

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

  1. I’m doing a 30 day photo challenge right now. Can you share you timeline for your weekly photo challenge? I’ve done a selfie, what I’m wearing today, clouds, something green and from a high angle so far.

    1. Hey, artstromphotography.
      The idea of this blog is to share some of my pictures with friends and others so that I can get some feedback and hopefully some people enjoy to look at them. But this is also the reason why I don’t reblog on this blog. I challenged myself to only post pictures I took myself.
      Nevertheless I like your blog and especially your 30 day photo challenge. Keep it up and enjoy the process of working creativly on your photography!

Leave a Reply

